Create Free Polls  create your own polls for free no registration required!
Post your poll with this code
To support our free service, please do not modify the code.

Poll: Vem tycker du var årets MVP?
Question: Vem tycker du var årets MVP?
• Daniel Örlund
• Jos Hooiveld
• Nils Erik Johansson
• Jorge Ortiz
• Dulee Jonson
• Ivan Obolo
• Bojan Djordic
• Flavio
• Martin Mutumba
• Någon annan

Created at 01:57:53 PM 2009.12.27

Create my own poll

Comments (1)
Många om budet men Jorge är mitt val!

by eas 11:46:56 AM 2009.12.31
Leave a comment

Your name:

create free polls | comment on this
view other cool polls
create free polls | contact | blog   Parner sites: stun me | make chat room | forum jar | review websites | free chat rooms
©2008-2011 All rights reserved.